Locations

Contact

Joint MD
Jim Chancellor

Jim.Chancellor@caroline.com

Joint MD
Michael Roe

michael.roe@caroline.com

Label Manager
Osamu Kozuka

osamu@hostess.co.jp

Head Of Digital Marketing
Dominic Louth

dominic.louth@caroline.com

Label Head
Fred van Kruining

Fred.VanKruining@caroline.com

Label Head
Fred Van Kruining

Fred.VanKruining@caroline.com

Head of UK Label
Mandy Plumb

Mandy.Plumb@caroline.com

Head of International
Ed Scott

Ed.Scott@caroline.com

Head of International Label Relations
Keith Sweeney

Keith.Sweeney@caroline.com

Director of Promotions & Campaign Strategy
Kevin McCabe

Kevin.McCabe@caroline.com

Head of Online Publicity
Louisa Worskett

Louisa.Worskett@caroline.com

Head of TV
Melissa Meadows

Melissa.Meadows@caroline.com

Finance Director
Ian Brundrett

Ian.Brundrett@caroline.com

Sync Consultant
Tracy Murray

Tracy.Murray@caroline.com

Label Head
Tina Adams

Tina.Adams@caroline.com

Marketing
Ana Naranjo

anaranjo@musicasusual.es

Label Head
Timothy Janes

Timothy.Janes@caroline.com

Marketing
George Dalziel

George.dalziel@caroline.com

Label Head
Alvaro Vargas

Alvaro.Vargas@caroline.com

VP Commercial Department
Matt Sawin

Matt.Sawin@caroline.com

Label Head
Aslak Klever

Aslak.Klever@caroline.com

Promotions Manager
Robert Johnsson

Robert.Johnsson@caroline.com

Product Manager
Malin Persson

Malin.Persson@caroline.com

Label Head
Aslak Klever

Aslak.Klever@caroline.com

Label Head
Thomas Lorain

Thomas.Lorain@caroline.com

Project Manager
Victoria Auger

Victoria.Auger@caroline.com

Promotions Manager
Thierry Gicquel

Thierry.Gicquel@caroline.com