Month: March 2019

tame impala – patience

Tame Impala has shared a new song, titled ‘Patience’, via Fiction Records. ⁣⁣⁣ ‘Patience’ sees the return of Tame Impala after their 2015 album Currents, with the Currents B-Sides & Remixes coming in 2017. Listen to ‘Patience’ here.

loyle carner – not waving, but drowning

Loyle Carner has announced that his new album, Not Waving, But Drowning is due 19th April via AMF Records. He has previously shared the singles ‘Ottolenghi (feat. Jordan Rakei)’, ‘You Don’t Know (feat. Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun)’ and ‘Loose Ends (feat. Jorja Smith)’. Pre-order Not Waving, But Drowning here.

mac demarco – here comes the cowboy

Mac DeMarco has shared the details of his new forthcoming album, Here Comes The Cowboy. Due for release on 10th May, Here Comes The Cowboy is the first release on Mac’s Record Label. Here Comes The Cowboy is available to pre-order, here. Mac has also shared a track from the album, ‘Nobody’. Listen here.