Locations

Contact

Joint MD
Jim Chancellor

Jim.Chancellor@caroline.com

Joint MD
Michael Roe

michael.roe@caroline.com

Head Of Digital Marketing
Dominic Louth

dominic.louth@caroline.com

Label Head
Fred van Kruining

Fred.VanKruining@caroline.com

Head Of Urban UK
Colin Batsa

Colin.Batsa@caroline.com

Head of Label
Nicola Spokes

Nicola.Spokes@caroline.com

Head of International
Ed Scott

Ed.Scott@caroline.com

Head of International Label Relations
Keith Sweeney

Keith.Sweeney@caroline.com

Publicity Manager
Livy Coare

Livy.Coare@caroline.com

Head of TV
Melissa Meadows

Melissa.Meadows@caroline.com

Finance Director
Ian Brundrett

Ian.Brundrett@caroline.com

Label Head
Tina Adams

Tina.Adams@caroline.com

Marketing
Ana Naranjo

anaranjo@musicasusual.es

Label Head
Timothy Janes

Timothy.Janes@caroline.com

Senior A&R Manager
George Dalziel

George.dalziel@caroline.com

Label Head
Alvaro Vargas

Alvaro.Vargas@caroline.com

VP Commercial Department
Matt Sawin

Matt.Sawin@caroline.com

Product Manager
Malin Persson

Malin.Persson@caroline.com

Label Head
Thomas Lorain

Thomas.Lorain@caroline.com

Project Manager
Victoria Auger

Victoria.Auger@caroline.com

Promotions Manager
Thierry Gicquel

Thierry.Gicquel@caroline.com